Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Welcome to our term dates page!

 

 

These are our term dates for the academic year 2020-2021
 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Thursday 3rd Sept – Friday 23rd Oct

Half term 26th Oct – 30th Oct

Monday 2nd Nov – Thursday 17th Dec

 

Spring term 2021

 

Tuesday 5th Jan – Thursday 11th Feb

Half term 15th Feb – 19th Feb

Monday 22nd Feb – Wednesday 31st March

 

Summer term 2021

 

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Half term 31st  May – 4th June

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July

 

 

   Inset days                                              Bank Holidays

 

  2nd September 2020                           Good Friday – 2nd April

  18th December 2020                         Easter Monday- 5th April

  4th January 2021                                 May Day - 3rd May

  12th February 2021                            Spring Holiday - 31st May

  23rd July 2021                                   

                                                               

                                                                   

                                                       

 

 

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 

2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Thursday 2nd Sept – Friday 22nd Oct

Half term 25th Oct – 29th Oct

Tuesday 2nd Nov – Friday 17th Dec

 

Spring term 2022

 

Wednesday 5th Jan – Friday 11th Feb

Half term 14th Feb – 18th Feb

Monday 21st Feb – Friday 1st April

 

Summer term 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

Half term 30th May – 3rd June

Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

Inset days                                              Bank Holidays

 

1st September 2021                        Good Friday - 15th April

1st November 2021                         Easter Monday -  18th April

4th January 2022                             Spring Holiday -  30th May 

22nd July 2022                                                                                                                                                     

   One to be confirmed

 

 

 
Top