Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Welcome to our term dates page!

 

These are our term dates for the academic year 2016-2017
 
Autumn term 
Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October 
Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
 
Spring term
Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 
Monday 20th February – Thursday 30th March
Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 
 
Summer term
Wednesday 19th April – Friday 26th May
Monday 5th June –Thursday 20th July 
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
 
INSET DAYS
5th September
3rd January

31st March
18th April
21st  July


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Good Friday – 14th April
Easter Monday – 17th April
May Day – 1st May
Spring Holiday – 29th May

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Top