Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Welcome to our term dates page!

New term dates for 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 Tuesday 3rd Sept - Friday 18th Oct

Half Term 21st Oct - 25th Oct

Monday 28th Oct - Thursday 19th Dec

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th Jan - Friday 14th Feb

Half Term 17th Feb - 21st Feb

Monday 24th Feb - Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May

Half Term 25th May - 29th May

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July

 

Inset Days

2nd September 2019

6th January 2020

20th April 2020

20th July 2020

21st July 2020

 

Bank Holidays

Good Friday - 10th April 2020

Easter Monday - 13th April 2020

May Day - 8th May 2020

Spring Holiday - 25th May 2020

 

These are our term dates for the academic year 2018-2019
 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th Sept – Friday 19th Oct

Half term 22nd Oct – 26th

Monday 29th Oct – Friday 21st Dec

 

Spring term 2019

Tuesday 8th Jan – Friday 15th Feb

Half term 18th Feb – 22nd Feb

Monday 25th Feb – Friday 5th April

 

Summer term 2019

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May

Half term 27th May – 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

 

Inset days

3rd September 2018

7th January 2019

23rd April 2019

22nd July 2019

23rd July 2019

 

Bank Holidays

Good Friday - 19th April 2019

Easter Monday - 22nd April 2019

May Day - 6th May 2019

Spring Holiday - 27th May 2019

Top